Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
If you are experiencing problems with our guides and databases, please contact Janet S. Ward,
firstname.lastname@example.org, Associate Professor and Web Services Librarian.
Off Campus Access
You will need your current Limestone University username and password (the same information you use to access your LCPortal and Limestone University email) to access articles and eBooks in the Library's online databases. If you need assistance, contact us:
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center This link opens in a new window
Facts On Files Career Guidance Center provides a complete career research database of jobs, skills, resources, and search-able entries on scholarships, internships, fellowships, and more.
LearningExpress Library This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive collection of test-preparation tools, skill-building materials, and other career and life skills resources.
Films on Demand - Master Collection This link opens in a new window
Films on Demand is a source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content. Streaming video is available in a variety of subject areas.
Vocational & Career Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text coverage for more than 330 trade and industry related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more.
Web Services Librarian
Janet Ward, MLIS
Subjects: Academic Success
, Computer Science
, Health Care Administration
, Health Infomatics
, Human Resource Development
, ID Interdisciplinary Studies
, Library Help and Services
, MBA Program
, Political Science
, Social Work