It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Athletic Training: Find Athletic Training Articles
Peer-reviewed articles on sports activities, physical education, recreation/leisure, kinesiological anthropology training methods, sports medicine & physiology of sport, biomechanics, history of sport & more.
Provides full text for more than 620 journals and 218 books/monographs. With full text coverage dating back to 1937, CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
This is an Open Source resource. Authoritative peer-reviewed journals in biotechnology, biomedical research/life sciences, clinical medicine and surgery, and law. Browse journals by title or discipline, search full text, and manage favorite journals and papers.
PubMed comprises over 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant Web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.
This database contains full text and abstracts. Journals published/distributed by Elsevier. Coverage is strongest for biology, chemistry, geology, marine science, mathematics, medicine and physics. Also includes many online periodical subscriptions.
Contains over 440 full text titles, and also offers comprehensive, bibliographic coverage of sport, fitness and related disciplines. It features more than 1,500,000 records with coverage of journals and smaller scholarly works dating to 1800, as well as over 20,000 dissertations, theses and references to articles written in 60 world languages.
This online resource covers all a student needs to know and learn for a two semester Anatomy & Physiology course. Includes 20 modules with 3D images and interactive models, narrated animations and illustrations, dissection slides you can label, clinical case studies, the impact of ageing on each body systems, quizzes and much more.
Web of Science® provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings.
Searches Biological Abstracts, Medline, and SciELO Citation Index.