Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
If you are experiencing problems with our guides, please contact Janet S. Ward,
firstname.lastname@example.org, Associate Professor and Web Services Librarian.
Something About the Author (reference)
Films On Demand
Films on Demand is a source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content. Streaming video is available in a variety of subject areas.
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text contains more than 170 full-text journals (such as Canadian Theatre Review, Dance Chronicle, Dance Teacher, Modern Drama, PAJ: A Journal of Performance and Art, Research in Dance Education, Research in Drama Education, Studies in Theatre and Performance, TDR: The Drama Review, Theater, and many more). Full Text
This unique resource covers the works of contemporary playwrights, including new editions and translations. Includes citations to approximately 31,000 plays–published individually or in collections–dating from 1949 to present time and over 600 monologues for auditions or course assignments. Coverage also includes descriptive annotations to summarize the plot and indicate musical requirements.
Swank Digital Campus
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. With over 25,000 films, documentaries and TV shows, Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus.