Skip to Main Content
Limestone University Library
LibGuides
Welcome to the Limestone University Library
Library FAQ's
Search this Guide
Search
Welcome to the Limestone University Library
Welcome!
Maps & Classrooms
Research Databases & Guides
This link opens in a new window
Borrow from PASCAL Delivers
Borrow from Other Libraries
Online Resources
This link opens in a new window
Library Tutorials & Webinars
This link opens in a new window
Academic Success @ Limestone University
About Us
Hours & Directions
Meet the Staff
Year in Review
Past Years in Review
Library's Weeding Policy
Computer Use and Policies
White Board Use Policies
Library Newsletters
Library Events
Study Room Use Policies
Library FAQ's
Library's Collection Development Policy
Library Use Policies
Library iPad & Laptop Policy
Copiers and Printers
Where Things Are Located
Library FAQ's
Library FAQs
How do I find peer-reviewed journal articles in the library databases?
Last Updated:
Nov 05, 2024
|
Topics:
Databases
Journal Articles
Peer-review
Scholarly Research
|
Views:
450
How do I register for NoodleBib?
Last Updated:
Oct 27, 2023
|
Topics:
Citation
|
Views:
374
Do students have access to any free software like Microsoft Office through Limestone?
Last Updated:
Jul 01, 2022
|
Topics:
Technology
|
Views:
251
How do I cite in APA?
Last Updated:
May 12, 2023
|
Topics:
Citation
|
Views:
217
How do I set up my computer apa format
Last Updated:
Nov 05, 2024
|
Topics:
APA Style
|
Views:
173
How do I login to the library databases from my personal computer or off-campus?
Last Updated:
May 26, 2022
|
Topics:
Databases
Technology
|
Views:
160
Can someone edit/proofread my paper?
Last Updated:
May 26, 2022
|
Topics:
Student Services
Writing
|
Views:
154
How do I cite in MLA?
Last Updated:
Nov 05, 2024
|
Topics:
Citation
|
Views:
144
I'd like to view the online yearbook archives. Is there any way I can view these?
Last Updated:
Nov 05, 2024
|
Topics:
Archives
|
Views:
144
I am looking for a movie Miss Ever's boys.
Last Updated:
Sep 25, 2024
|
Topics:
Videos
|
Views:
140
What are peer-reviewed journal articles?
Last Updated:
Oct 27, 2023
|
Topics:
Journal Articles
Peer-review
Scholarly Research
|
Views:
135
I am in ID 305 Academic Research class and I need help in citing my sources correctly. Where can i go for help?
Last Updated:
Nov 05, 2024
|
Topics:
APA Style
Citing Sources
MLA Styles
Online Writing Lab
|
Views:
135
How do I schedule an appointment with the Online Writing Lab (OWL)?
Last Updated:
Nov 21, 2023
|
Topics:
Student Services
Writing
|
Views:
130
I need Peer Reviews journals concerning whether boys or girls learn skills such as walking or talking faster.
Last Updated:
Oct 27, 2023
|
Views:
129
How do I find a book in the library?
Last Updated:
Sep 05, 2024
|
Topics:
Library Resources
|
Views:
127
How do I format a paper in APA or MLA style?
Last Updated:
Jul 01, 2022
|
Topics:
Citation
Writing
|
Views:
122
Does the library have my textbook?
Last Updated:
Aug 14, 2024
|
Topics:
Student Services
|
Views:
117
I need to find information on Synchronous vs. Asynchronous learning
Last Updated:
Oct 27, 2023
|
Views:
113
Does the library have an archive department? What is in the archives?
Last Updated:
Jul 01, 2022
|
Topics:
Library
|
Views:
111
Where can I find practice tests for CLEP and PRAXIS?
Last Updated:
Jul 11, 2024
|
Topics:
Library Resources
|
Views:
108
<<
Previous:
Study Room Use Policies
Next:
Library's Collection Development Policy >>
If you are experiencing problems with our guides contact the Library at
library@limestone.edu
.
