Formerly Bloom’s Literary Reference Online, Bloom's Literature features hundreds of Harold Blooms essays examining the lives and works of great writers throughout history and the world, and thousands of critical articles published by noted scholars under the Bloom’s Literary Criticism imprint.
Full text. This accessible database also contains an archive of more than 46,000 characters; extensive entries on literary topics, themes, movements, genres, and authors; almost 200 video segments and more.
This unique reference database cites records contained in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada. Coverage spans the entire range of the humanities and social sciences.
The Modern Language Association's comprehensive index of scholarly journals and series in literature, languages, and folklore. Covers 1920s to the present.
If after searching the Research Databases & E-Journals you still can't find the full-text article that you need, please fill out the ILL form and we will request the article from a different library.
Find Other Journal Articles and More Here
To access all of the Library's Research Databases, Click Here. (updated content coming soon!)
This unique reference database cites records contained in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada. Coverage spans the entire range of the humanities and social sciences.
If you are experiencing problems with our guides and databases, please contact ProfessorJanet S. Ward,
jward@limestone.edu, Assistant Director of the Library and Web Services Librarian.
This link opens in a new window
