It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EE 309 Early Childhood Curriculum: Find Education Articles
Provides teacher candidates with skills and strategies to plan curriculum to effectively promote children's learning and development.
Contains information on today's hottest social issues. Drawing on series published by Greenhaven Press and other Gale imprints, OVRC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to web sites.
More than 400 reference book titles and over 8,700 pro and con viewpoint articles
Free access for Limestone University users. Create an account and you can login from anywhere, on or off campus. Published weekly, the Chronicle of Higher Education is a top source for news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.
Free access for Limestone University users. Create an account and you can login from anywhere, on or off campus. 1995 to present.
**For off campus access, you'll be prompted to enter your Limestone email username & password**
This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more. Also provides in-depth coverage of special education, with over 50 journals dedicated to this important topic.
For school teachers and administrators and those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty -- such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing.
"Professional Development Collection™ includes full text for more than 520 high-quality education journals including: Booklist, Education, Education Digest, Education Week, Educational Leadership, High School Journal, Journal of Education, Journal of Educational Research, Phi Delta Kappan, Reading Teacher, School Library Journal, and many others. This database also contains nearly 230 educational reports."