Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Meet the Staff: Meet the Staff

Contact information for Library faculty and staff.

Director of the Library

 

Lizah Ismail, MSLIS, MA

Director of the Library

Associate Professor

Academic Advisor

Email:  iismail@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4610

Assistant Director of the Library/Web Services Librarian

Janet S. Ward, MLIS

Assistant Director of the Library

Web Services Librarian

Associate Professor

Academic Advisor

Email: jward@limestone.edu  Phone:  864-488-8351

Technical Services Librarian

Steve Smith, MLIS

Technical Services Librarian

Associate Professor

Email: ssmith@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4611

Information Literacy Librarian

Justin Davis, MLIS, MA

Information Literacy Librarian

College Archivist

Assistant Professor

Academic Advisor

                                              Email: jdavis@limestone.edu  

                                              Phone:  864-488-4450

Public Services Manager

Chloe Hoyle

User Services Manager

Email: choyle@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4446

Library Assistant

Lauren Roberts

Library Assistant

Email: lmroberts@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4467

 

 

Evening Library Clerk (PT)

Blanche Luker

Evening Library Clerk (PT)

Email: bluker@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4612

Contact Us

Ask Us

    Use the "Ask a Librarian" link to get instant help.
In Person 

  We are located on the second floor of the Hines and Riggins building.
Call Us

               

    Give us a call at 864-488-4612 or 800-795-7151 Ext.4612.   
Email Us

    Send us an email any time at library@limestone.edu.
Text Us

    Text  your question to 864-469-2477
If you are experiencing problems with our guides, please contact Janet S. Ward, jward@limestone.edu, Associate Professor and Web Services Librarian.