PS 202 The Influence of Sexual Factors on Behavior: Find Subject Specific Articles

Provides full text for more than 1,300 nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL. Includes indexing for over 5,000 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,460 journals. Access to scholarly journal articles, dissertations, magazines, pamphlets, books, and research instruments. Rigorously curates and indexes open access (OA) journals.
Offers a growing collection of 1,447 active global OA journals high-quality subject indexing and precise full-text linking. Utilizes CINAHL Subject Headings, following the structure of the Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) used by the National Library of Medicine. Helps researchers find new concepts, including topics like COVID-19, social distancing, and vaping.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

This database provides coverage of more than 550 full text journals, including more than 525 peer-reviewed titles. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full text title included in this database is indexed in PsycINFO.

This source indexes about 400 English-language periodicals in a wide variety of subjects related to the Social Sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work etc. Indexing goes back to 1983.

Sociological Abstracts provides access to the world’s literature in sociology and related disciplines, both theoretical and applied. The database includes abstracts of journal articles selected from over 1,700 serial publications, abstracts of conference papers presented at various sociological association meetings, relevant dissertation listings from Dissertation Abstracts International, enhanced bibliographic citations of book reviews, and abstracts of selected sociology books.

NewsBank's Access World News Research Collection contains current and archived articles on issues, events, people, government and more with the world's largest collection of full-text news sources. Includes local news, editorials, announcements and other sections from more than 4,700 sources.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as alerts and saved
searches and a collaborative work-space with shared folders and annotated documents.