It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BA 670 Strategic Management: Find Company Information
Welcome to the Company Information Section. Each business database gathers information a little differently and has different options for limiting and using the information it contains. When researching a company or an industry, it is usually a good idea to use more than one database to find information.
A quick link panel is provided below to the left. See the individual box for each database on this page for descriptive information about what it contains.
Contact a member of the library staff for help in navigating, choosing, or citing the business databases: firstname.lastname@example.org.
Looking for industry information? Some of these databases include industry information -- see the Industry Information tab (above) for the most complete and relevant listing of industry information databases.
Business Databases at a glance (Company Information)
Databases that contain General information on Companies, Stocks, and Business Leaders:
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as alerts and saved
searches and a collaborative work-space with shared folders and annotated documents.