It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Databases: R
This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature indexes 240 magazines--the ones most often found in school, public, and college library collections, as well as the New York Times (late New York edition). Readers' Guide Abstracts Full Text takes digital bibliographic reference to the delivery of full text articles. Each full text entry also features an abstract of the full article for quick scanning. Abstracting and indexing coverage includes The New York Times and The New York Times Magazine.
Full text coverage of more than 140 publications starting with January 1994.
Reading Research Quarterly is the leading global journal offering multidisciplinary scholarship on literacy among learners of all ages, including the latest research studies (methods, results, effects, findings, and implications).
The Comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Religion & Philosophy Collection™ is a comprehensive database covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Religious and Theological Abstracts provides objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology and lists a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions. This database also provides abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages.
Research Starters Sociology articles are broken down into twenty-six categories, each of which contains between four and thirty-five article topics: aging & elderly issues, culture, history of sociology, social movements & collective behavior, sociology of religion, etc.