It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Databases: I
This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
IBISWorld reports on 1300 US industries. Each industry report provides the most detailed performance data and analysis on the market; supply chain information; forecasts; risk scores; operating strengths and weaknesses; analysis of external drivers; major player market strategies; and industry profit and costs benchmarks. IBISWorld contains reports that provide invaluable data and analysis for coursework on large and niche industries, as well as preparation for job applications and interviews.
An excellent resource for attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, paralegals and others involved with the law, this database provides complete, full-text coverage of the most important English-language legal information, including access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews and more.
This innovative full-text newspaper resource allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, author, newspaper section or other fields, eliminating random searching through newspaper archives. InfoTrac Newsstand provides access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
Note: Please allow time for journal listings to download. The library has free access to the review articles published in the Journal of Physics series since 1999. Journal titles include: Journal of Physics A: Mathematical and General, Journal of Physics B: Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics, Journal of Physics: Condensed Matter, Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics, Journal of Physics G: Nuclear and Particle Physics, and more.
Full Text. International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text contains more than 170 full-text journals (such as Canadian Theatre Review, Dance Chronicle, Dance Teacher, Modern Drama, PAJ: A Journal of Performance and Art, Research in Dance Education, Research in Drama Education, Studies in Theatre and Performance, TDR: The Drama Review, Theater, and many more).
The International Monetary Fund contains over 21,000 IMF publications with easy browse and full-text search
Statistical databases, AREAER Online, Macroprudential Surveys, Archived materials dating back to 1946, Citation and annotation tools.
Content includes hundreds of full-text journals and periodicals, hundreds of thousands of selected articles, news feeds, reports (includes Stratfor Analysis, Stratfor Forecasts, and Stratfor Geopolitical Diary), summaries, books, FAQs, and proprietary Background Information Summaries that pertain to terrorism and security. ISCTRC also combines deep background from scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publisher and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum.