Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

MG 520 Organizational Theory & Behavior: Find Company Information

ABI/Inform and Business Databases

  • Includes Peer-reviewed articles and Trade Journal publications
  • SWOT Analyses and other company reports

Company Data

Databases that contain General information on Companies, Stocks, and Business Leaders:

  • Including raw data and company reports 
  • Official 10-k Reports 
  • Company Profile and Leadership Profiles

Nexis Uni Academic

Most company entries contain:

  • Overview (including hierarchy, i.e., parent & subsidiaries)
  • News articles (including news by region of the world)
  • Financials
  • Legal Information (cases)
  • Analyst Reports

You can also Compare Companies.

US Securities and Exchange Commission (Documents)

Company Information Overview

Welcome to the Company Information Section. Each business database gathers information a little differently and has different options for limiting and using the information it contains. When researching a company or an industry, it is usually a good idea to use more than one database to find information.

A quick link panel is provided below to the left. See the individual box for each database on this page for descriptive information about what it contains. 

Contact a member of the library staff for help in navigating, choosing, or citing the business databases: library@limestone.edu.

Looking for industry information? Some of these databases include industry information -- see the Industry Information tab (above) for the most complete and relevant listing of industry information databases. 

If you are experiencing problems with our guides, please contact Janet S. Ward, jward@limestone.edu, Associate Professor and Web Services Librarian.