Reference Materials - BA 540 - Organizational Ethics - LibGuides at Limestone University

Selected Titles

**For off campus access, you'll be prompted to enter your Limestone email username & password**

Gale Virtual Reference Library (Business Handbooks)
Go to SUBJECT AREA, and from the Drop Down Menu, choose BUSINESS. There are over a thousand entries searchable by keyword, document type and more specific subject areas within Business.

1000 CEOs by Andrew Davidson
Definitive biographies deliver all the essential information on each CEO's career, their highs, lows, management style, vision and distilled wisdom, providing vital lessons that will give YOU the competitive advantage.
Dictionary of Accounting
Provides a basic vocabulary of terms used in accounting, from personal finance and investments to company accounts, balance sheets and stock valuations.
Dictionary of E-Business by Francis Botto
A Definitive Guide to Technology and Business Terms. Includes extended coverage of wireless and mobile terms, demonstrates clear applications to both technical and business markets, and covers all the latest developments in this fast moving field.
Historical Encyclopedia of American Labor by Robert Weir and James P. Hanlan
Serving as the ideal place for students and interested readers to begin their research, this A-Z resource covers the history of organized labor in all of its complexity, from the dawn of the industrial revolution to the post-industrial age.
British Qualifications 2013: A Complete Guide to Professional, Vocational and Academic Qualifications in the United Kingdom
British Qualifications is the definitive one-volume guide to every qualification offered in the United Kingdom.