It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PE 200 Foundations of Physical Education: Find PE Articles
This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more. Also provides in-depth coverage of special education, with over 50 journals dedicated to this important topic.
For school teachers and administrators and those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty -- such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing.
Provides full text for more than 620 journals and 218 books/monographs. With full text coverage dating back to 1937, CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine.
Contains over 440 full text titles, and also offers comprehensive, bibliographic coverage of sport, fitness and related disciplines. It features more than 1,500,000 records with coverage of journals and smaller scholarly works dating to 1800, as well as over 20,000 dissertations, theses and references to articles written in 60 world languages.
Nursing/Academic Edition includes more than 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on the nursing and allied health fields but also covers many medical disciplines. Also featured are abstracts and indexing for more than 800 journals.