Enciclopedia Moderna is a Spanish encyclopedia database for native Spanish speakers and Spanish language learners. It includes over 50,000 searchable articles, as well as images, comprehensive timelines, and an atlas. Translator included.
Spanish-language encyclopedia articles, images, dictionaries, timelines, and more.
Contains a collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.
Spanish version of The Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria From DSM-5-TR. This is a concise companion to the ultimate psychiatric reference, DSM-5-TR. It includes the fully revised diagnostic classification and all the diagnostic criteria from DSM-5-TR in an easy-to-use format.
Find current and archived articles from more than 90 full-text Spanish-language news sources published in the United States and around the world. The interface can be customized for use in either Spanish or English.
Find current and archived articles from more than 90 full-text Spanish-language news sources published in the United States and around the world. The interface can be customized for use in either Spanish or English.
If you are experiencing problems with our guides and databases, please contact ProfessorJanet S. Ward,
jward@limestone.edu, Assistant Director of the Library and Web Services Librarian.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window