Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Guide to Open Educational Resources (OER)

Limestone Affordable Learning Committee Members

For more information on the Affordable Learning and OER initiative at Limestone, please contact the following committee members:


Justin Bailey, Director, Saints Center for Teaching, Learning and Innovation and Professor of Psychology

Selena Blair, Director, Office of Equity and Inclusion

Justin Davis, Information Literacy Librarian and University Archivist

Rachel Hill, Executive Director of Academic Success, Division of Student Success

Lizah Ismail, Director of the Limestone Library 

Janet Ward, Assistant Director of the Limestone University Library and Web Services Librarian


If you are experiencing problems with our guides, please contact Janet S. Ward,, Associate Professor and Web Services Librarian.