Skip to main content
site header image

Meet the Staff: Meet the Staff

Contact information for Library faculty and staff.

Director of the Library

 

Lizah Ismail, MSLIS, MA

Director of the Library

Associate Professor

Email:  iismail@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4610

Assistant Director of the Library/Web Services Librarian

 Janet S. Ward, MLIS

Assistant Director of the Library

Web Services Librarian

Associate Professor

Academic Advisor

Email: jward@limestone.edu

                                                  Phone:  864-488-8351

Technical Services Librarian

 

Steve Smith, MLIS

Technical Services Librarian

Associate Professor

Email: ssmith@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4611

Information Literacy Librarian

Justin Davis, MLIS, MA

Information Literacy Librarian

College Archivist

Assistant Professor

Email: jdavis@limestone.edu  

Phone:  864-488-4450

Public Services Manager

Chloe Flournoy

Public Services Manager

Email: cflournoy@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4446

Library Assistant

Lauren Roberts

Library Assistant

Email: lmroberts@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4467

Evening Library Clerk (PT)

 

Blanche Luker

Evening Library Clerk (PT)

Email: bluker@limestone.edu

Phone:  864-488-4612

Contact Us

Ask Us

    Use the "Ask a Librarian" link to get instant help.
In Person 

    The Library Help Desk is located on the first floor of the AJ Eastwood Library.
Call Us

    Give us a call at 864-488-4612 or 800-795-7151 Ext.4612.   
Email Us

    Send us an email any time at library@limestone.edu.
Text Us

    Text  your question to 864-469-2477
If you are experiencing problems with our guides, please contact Janet S. Ward, jward@limestone.edu, Associate Professor and Web Services Librarian.