Facts On Files Career Guidance Center provides a complete career research database of jobs, skills, resources, and search-able entries on scholarships, internships, fellowships, and more.
Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
Films on Demand is a source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content. Streaming video is available in a variety of subject areas.
This outstanding collection focuses on both current and hard-to-find titles for educational instructional purposes, including dramas, literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, Academy Award winners, and more. Teach with the best Hollywood has to offer and harness the storytelling power of film as a tool for engaging and inspiring students.
This collection is designed to help nursing students excel in their studies, pass licensure exams and to prepare them for long-term job success in a complex health care system. Topics include nursing skills, patient care and interventions, diseases, disorders and disabilities, nursing foundations, and other special topics in nursing.
Contains a collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.
Facts On Files Career Guidance Center provides a complete career research database of jobs, skills, resources, and search-able entries on scholarships, internships, fellowships, and more.
If you are experiencing problems with our guides and databases, please contact ProfessorJanet S. Ward,
jward@limestone.edu, Assistant Director of the Library and Web Services Librarian.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
