Use the Browse to easily locate featured reports and other non-periodical content. Includes industry and market research reports, commodity reports, company reports, country reports, dissertations, SSRN working papers, and topic paths.
1. Industry and Market Research Reports - Browse reports on industries and markets
Business Monitor International (BMI) Industry Reports
- Country‐focused industry reports and regional insights with SWOT analyses, market trends, forecasts, & competitive data
- Update frequency – Monthly, Number available – 25,000+
- Coverage ‐ 50+ industries, 140+ countries
First Research
- US‐focused industry reports – data on products, operations, technology, competition, indicators, finance, regulation & news
- Update frequency – 90 days (Sections), Number available – 5,000+
- Coverage ‐ 75 industries, US
Just-Series Market Research Reports
- Industry‐focused articles, company profiles & SWOT analyses
- Update frequency – Monthly, from 2004 - current
- Coverage – Food, Style, Beverage, Auto
2. Commodity Reports - Browse reports on global commodity trends
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Food, Feedstuff, and beverages
- Annual and Quarterly reports of food, feedstuff, and beverage commodity fundamentals, forecasts up to 2 years
- Update frequency – Monthly
- Coverage – Worldwide
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Industrial Raw Materials
- Annual and Quarterly reports of industrial raw material commodity fundamentals, forecasts up to 2 years
- Update frequency – Monthly
- Coverage ‐ Worldwide
3. Company Reports - Search for profiles and browse reports on specific companies
ProQuest Annual Reports Collection
- Sampling of corporate annual reports
- Update frequency – 2‐3x per yr., Number available ‐7,000+
- Coverage ‐ approx 1,000 U.S. companies
4. Country Reports - Browse reports on business conditions in different countries
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Country Data
- 370 economic variables over a 50 year period, actual and forecasted. Reports include comprehensive information such as GDP, import/export statistics, industry data, monetary indicators, liquidity metrics, and more.
- Update frequency – Monthly
- Coverage ‐ G20 Countries, 1980‐2030
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Country Finance/Forecast Reports
- Country‐focused financial conditions, techniques & regulations /Country‐focused 5‐year economic & business forecasts
- Update frequency – Annual with quarterly updates /Monthly, Number available ‐ 20/40
- Coverage – 40 countries (G20 plus top GDP countries, 90+ subjects
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Viewswire
- Economic, financial, political, & regulatory intelligence covering data & key events
- Update frequency – Daily
- Coverage – Worldwide
Oxford Analytica Daily Brief Service
- Economic, political & geographical data with in‐depth outlook
- Update frequency – bi‐weekly
- Coverage ‐ 60+ countries, Embargo – 90 days
Oxford Economic Country Briefings
- Country‐focused economic & political data updated daily
- Update frequency – Daily
- Coverage – 170+ countries
5. More featured content
ProQuest Business Dissertations and Theses
- Selection of ProQuest business dissertations and theses
- Update frequency – Quarterly, Number available ‐ 37,000+
- Coverage – Worldwide, Embargo – 24 months
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Working Papers
- Scholarly working papers
- Update frequency – Monthly, Number available ‐ 127,000+
- Coverage – Worldwide
6. Topic Paths - Select a topic path to find readings and targeted searches
Business & Industry
Economics & Trade
Computers & Internet
Environment
Government & Law
Social Issues & Policy
